Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019
Sunday
July 14
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
July 15
Tuesday
July 16
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
July 17
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
July 18
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
July 19
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
July 20
  • There are no events on this date



Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 11
8:00 am
County closed for Veteran's Day
Tue, Nov 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 18
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 2
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Dec 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top