Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday


Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Mon., May 29

County Offices will be closed on Mon., May 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

ATTENTION: Persons with Disabilities

Handicap Parking Privileges have changed again.  Please click on Download Application here and read the definitions and when you need a doctor's certificate.  For additional information, please call

County Clerk's Office at 719-383-3020

Download Application here, take to your physician to have signed, and then bring or mail to us.


Go to top