Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday


Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Mon., May 29

County Offices will be closed on Mon., May 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

Click on the link below to access the searchable parcel map to see the NOV information for your property.

You can search by the 12 character parcel ID number, the 6 character Schedule number, by name -Last name, two spaces, first name-, or by parcel address.

Click here for Property Values (opens in a new tab).


Go to top