Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday


Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Mon., May 29

County Offices will be closed on Mon., May 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

Mapper Logo

The Mapper checks all deeds to match to land ownership and the accuracy of the tract descriptions, maps ownership, parcel splits and other changes. An on-going project is the conversion of the paper maps to digital form with the goal of someday making them available via the internet.

Digital files are not yet ready to present to the public.

Contact information:
Stephen Lange
(719) 383-3013

Go to top