Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday


Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Mon., May 29

County Offices will be closed on Mon., May 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

Responsible for settling for 12 month after work is completed.

Responsible for all signage at work site.

Responsible for patching asphalt back.

For Permit please call 719-383-3035 or stop by Room 208 Court House 13 West 3rd La Junta CO

peip10.gif - 40.41 Kb

Go to top