Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Otero County Clerk CLOSED on FRI., APRIL 20

The Otero County Clerk's office is temporarily located at 207 Colorado Ave (under the Frontline Pipeline sign) while Room #210 in the Courthouse is being remodeled and brought up to date.

The Clerk's office will be CLOSED on Fri., April 20 while the office is being move back to the Courthouse.  The office will be OPEN in the Courthouse on Mon., April 23.


Go to top