OTERO COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

BOARD MEMBERS

Jerry Bay-Cheraw
Tom Fedde-Fowler
Vince Tatum-Swink
Bill Piquette-La Junta
 J.R. Thompson-Rocky Ford

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS ARE HELD AT:

411 N. 10th  Street,

Otero County Rocky Ford Annex

Rocky Ford, Colorado

719.383.3035

 

 

RETURN APPLICATIONS TO:

Otero County Public Works Department

411 N. 10TH STREET

ROCKY FORD, CO  81067

719.383.3035

Meetings Start at 7:00 P.M.

January 18, 2021-Monday

February 16, 2021- Tuesday

March 15, 2021- Monday

April 19, 2021- Monday

May 17, 2021- Monday

June 21, 2021- Monday

July 19, 2021- Monday

August 16, 2021- Monday

September 20, 2021- Monday

October 18, 2021- Monday

November 15, 2021 - Monday

December 20, 2021 - Monday
 

The Otero County Planning Commission meets every third Monday of the month unless there is a holiday, then it is on Tuesday, the next day.  All applications are due by 4:00 p.m. on  23rd of each month to be on the next month's agenda.  Applications will be reviewed by the Land Use Department to be deemed complete.