Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Thur & Fri., Nov. 23 & 24

County Offices will be closed on Thurs., and Fri., Nov. 23 and 24
for the Thanksgiving holiday.

(Courts, Probation, and Diver's License office will be open on FRIDAY.)

GIS Department Email

Providing cartography and the development and maintenance of electronic mapping services for Otero County Departments and the Public we serve.

Printed Map Prices (PDF)

PDF Maps (View Online)

Otero County Overview Map

Otero County State and Federal Lands Map


Maps are produced from the best available digital records.  Accuracy not guaranteed and no other warranty or guarantee implied or given.

All maps are a product of Otero County and must be identified as such.  Sales or redistribution of any data is not permitted without separate agreement with Otero County.


Go to top