Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 11
8:00 am
County closed for Veteran's Day
Tue, Nov 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 18
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 2
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Dec 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top