Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Aug 26
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 2
8:00 am
County closed for Labor Day
Tue, Sep 3
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 16
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 23
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 30
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 7
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 14
8:00 am
County closed for Columbus Day
Tue, Oct 15
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top