Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
April, 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Public hearings for the Board of County Commissioners are held every Monday at 1:30 p.m in room 107. Work sessions are held every Monday upon adjournment of the public hearing in commissioner's room 212.

All public hearings, work sessions and commissioner meetings are open to the public unless the Board of County Commissioners is in executive session.

Please click here to access the Board of Commissioner's Meetings Calendar (including meetings with other agencies).

Show events from all categories


Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Oct 26
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Mon, Oct 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Nov 5
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Nov 12

County Offices CLOSED for Veterans' Day
Tue, Nov 13
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting (TUESDAY)
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Nov 19
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Thu, Nov 22

County Offices CLOSED for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 22

County Offices CLOSED for Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 26
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Dec 3
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Dec 10
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Go to top