Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
December 09, 2018 - December 15, 2018
Sunday
December 09
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
December 10
Tuesday
December 11
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
December 12
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
December 13
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
December 14
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
December 15
  • There are no events on this date



Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Oct 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 11
8:00 am
County closed for Veteran's Day
Tue, Nov 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 18
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Nov 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28
8:00 am
County closed for Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 2
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Dec 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top