Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Friday, July 20, 2018, 08:00am - 04:30pm

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Mon, Aug 27
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Sep 3

County Offices CLOSED for Labor Day
Tue, Sep 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting (TUESDAY)
Mon, Sep 10
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Sep 17
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Sep 24
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Mon, Oct 1
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Oct 8

County Offices CLOSED for Columbus Day
Tue, Oct 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting (TUESDAY)
Mon, Oct 15
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Go to top