Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Otero County Clerk CLOSED on FRI., APRIL 20

The Otero County Clerk's office is temporarily located at 207 Colorado Ave (under the Frontline Pipeline sign) while Room #210 in the Courthouse is being remodeled and brought up to date.

The Clerk's office will be CLOSED on Fri., April 20 while the office is being move back to the Courthouse.  The office will be OPEN in the Courthouse on Mon., April 23.

 

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Commissioners' Meeting
Monday, May 01, 2017, 01:30pm - 02:30pm

Public hearings for the Board of County Commissioners are held every Monday (except holidays - when they are held the following Tuesday) at 1:30 p.m in Courthouse room 107.

All public hearings, work sessions and commissioner meetings are open to the public unless the Board of County Commissioners is in executive session.

Our detailed calendar (including work sessions and meetings with other agencies) is located at: Commissioners' Meeting Calendar.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Apr 20
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Apr 23
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Apr 30
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, May 7
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, May 14
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, May 18
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, May 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, May 25
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Tue, May 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting (TUESDAY)
Mon, Jun 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jun 11
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Jun 18
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Go to top