Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Menu

Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 8
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Feb 15

County Offices CLOSED for Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Feb 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Mar 7
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Mar 14
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Mar 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Fri, Mar 25

County Offices CLOSED for Good Friday
Mon, Mar 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Tue, Mar 29
11:00 am
Board of Health Meeting
Mon, Apr 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Go to top