Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Menu

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 1
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 8
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 15
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Sep 5

County Offices CLOSED for Labor Day
Tue, Sep 6
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Sep 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Sep 19
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Go to top